GOINGS ON

July 14, 2010

First of all, I really must say how sorry I am that I haven’t written in nearly a month.

 

 

Secondly, I’ll be writing a little about my experiences at the campaigners’ convention in the next couple of days, while also writing about my experiences at this year’s

I’m very much looking forward to it, and have even gone so far as to plan which stands I want to go to, and which seminars I want to see. We’re going up tomorrow with the NRSB . But while they’re spending some time at the event and then trekking back here, we’re spending from then until Saturday at the exhibition and then the BCAB seminar and gala dinner. This year the seminars are on Apple products and their accessibility to people with sight difficulties.

I’m really excited to see what they’re like.

Anyhow, since I haven’t started packing yet, I need to go, and tonight’s going to be a very long one.

One Response to “GOINGS ON”

  1. bethfinke Says:

    Hi – I found your blog on a list of blind bloggers. I am blind, too, and use wordpress to write my “Safe & Sound” blog posts:
    http://www.bethfinke.wordpress.com
    Eager to hear how your travels go —


Leave a Reply

