New Lease

July 8, 2011

this old thing just got a whole new lease of life. I find it difficult to write much these days due to fatigue and problems with hands not wanting to work, etc. I was surfing around on My favourite search engine that even has its own verb and found out that good old WordPress has a mobile site. The term that was used on a forum I read to describe it was “pretty low-fi”. I love it. I’ve tried it out and set up a load more blogs on my read-o-matic blog reader pagy thing, and now feel like I can get a whole load more done. The page is Here
I hope my readers like it too.

Leave a Reply

